Party Party Riddim Vibes [Week 16]

Party Party Riddim Mix

Listen, Download (Free) the 16th episode of #UnizzyVibes mixes themed Party Party Riddim Vibes [Week 16].

DJ Unizzy Party Party Riddim Mp3 Mix 2019

#UnizzyVibes is the name of the series unveiled by Deejay Unizzy where he uploads weekly mixes to his mixcloud page.

Read Also: Reggae Riddim Vibes [Week 23]
Read Also: Reggae Riddim Vibes [Week 26]

Party Party Riddim mix features tracks from Beenie Man, Ce’cile, Chris Martin, I-Octane among others.

Party Party Riddim Vibes Mp3 Mix [Week 16] Playlist:

  1. Party Good – Beenie Man
  2. Grown Now [Clean] – Ce’cile & Shane O
  3. Girls, Money & Rum – Chris Martin & Mr. G
  4. Instrumental + Landlord – Deejay Unizzy Remix
  5. Party Loud Up – I-Octane
  6. Go Baby Go – Mr. G
  7. Hold A Vibes [Clean] – Ssense
  8. Easy 123 – Tatik
  9. Party Party Riddim Instrumental + What A Night – Deejay Unizzy Refix
  10. Simply The Best – Tori & Zhayna
  11. Betta [Clean] – ZJ Liquid & Stain Rapidburst
  12. Have a listen below Listen to other mixes via DJ Unizzy Mixes page
Party Party Riddim Vibes Mp3 Mix [Week 16] Download;

Meanwhile, Download Free Latest Best Kenyan Mp3 DJ Mixes uploaded by Deejay Unizzy HERE

Likewise, Follow DJ Unizzy on Instagram and Twitter. and Like his page on Facebook @ Deejay Unizzy.